blurred-bg-01_edited.jpg

Sibs in Media

Explore with us how Sibs are represented in film and what drives Sibs to bring their stories into different forms of media.

Michael-Kutcher-01.png

KEYNOTE
SPEAKER

MICHAEL
KUTCHER

GUEST PANELISTS

BD Headshot.jpeg

BRIAN
DONOVAN

DianaPastoraCarson-02.jpg

DIANA
PASTORA CARSON

Sheena-Brevig.JPG

SHEENA
BREVIG

headshot.jpeg

ANN
TALMAN

EE Blue Top Headshot.jpg

ELIZABETH
ESPINOSA

Event Info

Schedule

April 2  |  10:00 - 11:00 AM PDT / 1:00 - 2:00 PM EST

Sibs in Media Kick-Off

Online

April 10  |  2:00 - 3:30 PM PDT / 5:00 - 6:30 PM EST

Sibs in Media Event Panels

Online

SPONSORS

Capture_edited.png
MI-SIBS-Logo.png
DC-Sibs-logo.png
SibsIL-Logo.png